Defend & Resist Promise for Monday 11/23/09

A promise broken is then a lie. Since God cannot lie and remain God, His promises are true, lasting, and one can take them to the bank!

In a hurry today!

Our defend and resist promise comes from Isaiah 50:9

 
“Behold, the Lord God helps me;
Who is he who condemns Me?
 Behold, they will wear out like a garment;
The moth will eat them.”
Don’t be one of “them”! Understand the power of a simple “Help me!” coupled with a “Thank You Lord” and you’ll live forever. He, God, also cannot not love YOU!
About terrylchandler

Internet entrepreneur, life coach, thinker, honest, inspiration addict, non liar, kind person. IE, I THINK (True, Honest, Inspiring, Necessary and Kind are the guidelines I use prior to speaking). I also have set a goal to listen twice as much as I speak. These may be cliches', but my life is rich as a result.
This entry was posted in 1. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

